All Obituaries


Richard Richards Dawson


Richard Richards, of Dawson, passed away Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at Johnson Memorial Hospital in Dawson at the age of 74. A celebration of life will be held Sunday, November 3, 2019 from 2:00...

Duane "Dewey" Eggebraaten Granite Falls


Duane Eggebraaten of Granite Falls passed away Sunday, October 13, 2019 at the St. Cloud Hospital at the age of 65. Memorial services will be held Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 10:00 AM at...

Teresa Rosburg Granite Falls


Teresa Rosburg, of Granite Falls, passed away Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at Granite Falls Manor at the age of 63.  Memorial services will be held Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM at Rock...

Vern Schewe


Vern Schewe died Sunday, March 17, 2019 at his home in Granite Falls, MN at the age of 83. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 3:30 PM at Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home...

Peter Oie Granite Falls


Peter Oie, of Granite Falls, passed away Friday, February 15, 2019, at Methodist Hospital in St. Louis Park at the age of 97. Funeral services will be held Friday, February 22, 2019 at 11:00...

Elizabeth DeBlieck Granite Falls


Elizabeth “Liz” DeBlieck, Granite Falls, passed away on January 4, 2019 at the age of 53.    Memorial Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at...

Curtis Hoff Sacred Heart


Curtis Hoff, of Sacred Heart, died Friday, January 4, 2019 at RenVilla Health Center in Renville at the age of 66. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM at...
© 2019 Anderson-TeBeest Funeral Home of Granite Falls. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS